SHOWROOMS

Benelux

BRAND´IT FASHION

Stephanie Lauwers
PH: +32 479 67 68 67 
stephanie@branditfashionagency.com
Representing Brands: Oneteaspoon, Damselfly, Lack Of Color, For Love & Lemon

Denmark

THE MELLOW AGENCY

Lene Krogh
PH: + 45 2728 6019
lene@themellowagency.dk
Representing Brands: Oneteaspoon, Damselfly, Lack Of Color, B-Low The Belt

Germany

UNIFA FASHION

Tanja Lehnertz
PH: +39 0211-171499 0
tanjalehnertz@unifafashion.com
Representing Brands: For Love & Lemons

Greece

LINEA IMPORTS S.A.

(Mrs) Giota Kalantzi
PH: +30210 9719654-56
lineaimports@lineaimports.gr
Representing Brands: Oneteaspoon, For Love & Lemons, Damselfly, Stevie May, Stolen Girlfriends Club, NGHTBRD, B-Low The Belt

Italy

88 Showroom / EM Distribution SRL

Roberta Sestilli
PH: +39 3806586722
oneteaspoon@emdistribution.it
Representing Brands: Oneteaspoon

ALEXYS AGENCY S.R.L

Sara Tietto
PH: +39 049 5467965
sara.tietto@alexysagency.com
Representing Brands: Stevie May, For Love & Lemons

Norway

FASHION SOCIETY

Charlotte Robbestad
PH +47 484 57 091
charlotte@fashionsociety.no
Representing Brands: Free People

Spain

SHOWROOM CENTRAL

Roser Cortada
PH: +34 619 880 974
nordenshowroom@gmail.com
Representing Brands: Oneteaspoon, Damselfly, Lack Of Color, Stolen Girlfriends Club, Stevie May, NGHTBRD, B-Low The Belt

NORDEN SHOWROOM

Roser Cortada
PH: +34 619 880 974
nordenshowroom@gmail.com
Representing Brands: Oneteaspoon, Damselfly, Lack Of Color, Stolen Girlfriends Club, Stevie May, NGHTBRD, B-Low The Belt

ACON100CIA

Federica Nalli
PH +34 913 101 632
federica@fatfishsl.com
Representing Brands: For Love & Lemons

Sweden

DEEDS AGENCY

Kirsi Tarkki
PH +46 70 525 24 63
kirsi@deeds.se

UK

5TH HOUSE

Sophia Greene
PH: + 44 (0) 20 7580 8519
sophia@5thhousepr.com
Representing Brands: Damselfly, Lack Of Color, Stolen Girlfriends Club, For Love & Lemons